year

just had my year review….

it was not as good as I had thought/hoped…

which is too bad…

it’s been a rough transition in some ways into this new sector

it doesn’t help that my boss is indecisive and changes her mind sometimes

and sometimes she just isn’t clear or she expects you to read her mind

worse of all…I am just now starting to realize a little bit of feeling not very appreciated

because she forgets about some of the things she splits my time up for/with

that is not …entirely germane to what I signed up for

whatever.

fuck it. I need a beer.

it’s good at least I know…a better picture of how to do things differently going forward

Leave a Reply

