a box

of all the demons I wrestle hardest with and most…it has to do with defeat…

defeat, failure and disappointment … I don’t know how to deal with…talk about…esp. my own.

I’m ruminating this because I saw an older, good friend’s FB post on the very subject…

he talked about how many people talked about and with him about his successes…but they have no idea how many times he’s hit rock bottom and failed…both himself and others….

I need more time and skills and deep soul searching…so I can have a toolbox to deal with this too

Leave a Reply

