time warp

in this melancholy rut, I lurch at the real

and I feel that I’m always being pushed and pulled for my time

the demands on my time are never ending, from you, from him, from her, from them, for this, for that, at what….

in this rut-filled road, I’m grabbing at straws, stabbing for good footing 

I want to talk about excommunication 

I want to talk about not talking to you, to me, to him, to her, to them, for this thing or that thing or other… 

time is a created thing.

and I have no sense of it because I chose not to create time for me and for you and for this thing or that thing anymore, for him and for her and for them

my time is my sanity and my gift and my treasure and my pride and my name and my time is not to waste

 

====

I miss the great outdoors… I miss a good long nature walk….

 

— I need an escape…all these pictures of mother nature’s beauty inspires me to plan a trip somewhere nice and gorgeous

================

Leave a Reply

