recall

Einstein said the definition of insanity is to do the same thing over and over again expecting a different result. 

what deep cutting words…indeed.

 

========

the hole you dig should not be a grave, let it be flooded with the force of a moat,

let it be guarded with the strength of ramparts

and don’t let lies seep through brick and mortar

build a castle in the sky – so long as you lay the foundation up to reach it.

=============

some fun…. lol… let’s enjoy a few pick up lines below

go ahead…make my day…lmao

=====

I’m not looking for anything long term just something to last for at least the next 10 years.

They say the best things in life are free…it’s the dinner and movie you have to pay for.

If I had a nickel for every time I saw a girl as beautiful as you I’d have about… 5 cents.

I cant complain seeing as how the prettiest girl in the whole place is listening to what i have to say.

Do you believe in love at first sight or must I walk past again?

You: Hey, do you know how much a polar bear weighs?

She: I don’t know

You: Enough to break the ice.

Is there an airport nearby or is that just my heart taking off?

Hello, I’m a thief, and I’m here to steal your heart.

 

this one is mediocre:

“Great moments are made from great opportunity and you look like the opportunity of a lifetime”

Leave a Reply

