not too much I know

I soak in Rumi and I sulk in Abdul Kalam

and I mope to Kahil Gibran

In a pile of refuse I can run out doubt in the refuge of Benjamin Disraeli

and in a pinch I will run to Anais Nin

but the greatest solace I find in Emerson and William James

so don’t always wait for truth, it won’t come, you must seek

or you’ll be run over by myths and fables, fakes and flakes

“may you live all the days of your life” – Jonathan Swift

and never apologize for how you feel… when you do, you apologize for truth…. Disraeli said that

Coehlo and Octavio Paz

I turn to you too…..

“We are all born with a divine fire in us. Our efforts should be to give wings to this fire and fill the world with the glow of its goodness.” – Abdul Kalam

to the writers to whomI rage….????

ha…. I shall leave them nameless

ps: I’ve always known this all along due to expert advice…

real men know these things. it’s more about psychology and body language than actual numbers.

http://yourmoney.msn.com/saving-money-tips/253705864

Leave a Reply

