from where I stand

I’m not understood because you get my exposition

not my illustration

yet I can read your face from a mile away

and you can’t read a single line on my face.

but what boils my blood is how I can’t reconcile what I see from what I perceive.

but that doesn’t register much to others.

============================================

“With me, illusions are bound to be shattered. I am here to shatter all illusions. Yes, it will irritate you, it will annoy you – that’s my way of functioning and working. I will sabotage you from your very roots! Unless you are totally destroyed as a mind, there is no hope for you.” 
― Osho

more good stuff here: http://www.goodreads.com/author/quotes/2856822.Osho

Leave a Reply

