lose myself….give me a break

I just took Monday off work….

I need the break.

Break from it all…

Off work. off life.

I want to be off line.

 

I would love nothing more than to enjoy a nice big tall red cherry dipped cone at Dairy Queen

I would love nothing more than to treat myself to a buffet…(laugh, go ahead 🙂

Hey – it’s been a while!

Meditate in the woods…. go for a bike ride….

Go for a long walk along the beautiful mighty Mississippi

 

I need rest

 

Rejuvenate restart replenish recall retract redact redo reconvene reconnect

 

I just took Monday off work….

I need the break.

Break from it all…

Off work. off life.

I want to be off line.

 

…. I need to relax with a good book that chases me through the eons as I parse and parry characters high and low in all the annals

 

Yay for a three day weekend!

Leave a Reply

